maso-chist

over the years i have put all my anger
my sadness my tears my feelings
inside me trapping them keeping them
remembering them n now it’s critical its
the time it’s the time which it gonna
explode i know there’s something
wrong with me i know i know me but
what actually is it i do not know i’m a
masochist i am i know i am masochist
maso-chist i’m destroying me why am i
like this i do not know maybe may-be
may-it-be but i think i like it i’m i am for
i am a poet and nothing more right i am
nothing but a poet

Written on 29 November 2013
I think something is broken inside me,
I do not know what is it,
I think I am collapsing.

But I love the feeling of collapse.

© Copyright
All rights reserved – portraitofem.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

